IET Innovation Awards Open

 Posted by  Funding
May 052010
Caution: This post is more than a year old. Be sure to check for more up to date information.

The IET Innovation Awards celebrate the products, technologies and processes that lead the way in engineering innovation. Spanning 15 categories, the Awards are judged by engineering experts and recognise the depth and breadth of innovative work being carried out across all areas of engineering and technology.

Award categories that may be of interest to HSC trusts include:

  • Electronics
  • Emerging Technologies
  • Healthcare Technologies
  • Information Technology
  • Measurement in Action

Winners will be celebrated at a high profile event.

Full information is on the IET website at The closing date for entries is 30 July 2010.